Examination procedure

The examination periods are three:

  • January
  • February
  • June
  • September

The examinations are conducted only after the end of the winter semester and the spring semester for the courses taught in these semesters respectively. The student is entitled to be examined in both semesters prior to the start of the winter semester (par. 6, article 33 of Law 4009/2011).